Products reviews

  0   0

Reviews


78 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


Va Tuala, about Justice League Medium Jumping Castle

Feb 11, 2019



I used Jolly Jumps for my grandson's 5th birthday recently and had the jumping castle overnight. I can't rate the service high enough as they went above and beyond in delivery and customer service. The castle was amazing and strong enough for children and adults alike!!! It was a hit at the party and I highly recommend Jolly Jumps and will definately use them again next time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Parahi Willis, about Meltdown Mechanical Game

Nov 27, 2018



Jolly jumps was so helpful with our event. They went far and beyond to cater all our needs and so reasonably priced. The set up staff are so friendly and time efficient office crew were amazing I just have nothing bad to say thankyou jollys for making our event so successful. Kids and adults LOVED IT. Definitely my go to for my next event.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jodie Harris, about Mechanical Bull 1

Mar 4, 2019



Just like to give a shout out to Jolly Jumps who provided the mechanical bull for our sons 18th. Awesome customer service and the operator was super patient and polite. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jodie Harris, about Mechanical Bull 2

Mar 4, 2019



Just like to give a shout out to Jolly Jumps who provided the mechanical bull for our sons 18th. Awesome customer service and the operator was super patient and polite. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jodie Harris, about Mechanical Bull 3

Mar 4, 2019



Just like to give a shout out to Jolly Jumps who provided the mechanical bull for our sons 18th. Awesome customer service and the operator was super patient and polite. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Shi Birch, about Disney Princess Backyard Combo Castle

Dec 3, 2018



Absolutely awesome! Set up so fast and easy. Guy was wonderful and friendly and the Disney Princess backyard castle (actually like a castle) well it was spectacular. Everyone loved it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jayden Pittaway, about Extreme Run 1

Mar 3, 2019



Helpful easy to work with would definitely hire through them again, lots of fun
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sally Campbell, about Module C4 Combo Castle

Sep 21, 2018



I highly recommend Jolly Jumps! Such a reasonably priced jumping castle for a whole day! Staff were friendly, punctual and efficient! Thank you Jolly Jumps!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Hayley Landrigan, about Module 5 in 1 Combo

Jul 24, 2018



Absolutely wonderful company. Very professional and so helpful and accommodating. Both Aimee and Shaun were absolute pleasures to deal with. Our boys had a wonderful surprise when their jumping castle arrived for our birthday party. Highly recommended! Will definitely use Jolly Jumps again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Monique Bird, about Justice League Medium Jumping Castle

Jan 31, 2019



Easy to deal with, great prices and friendly service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kristina Abreu, about Seaworld Combo

May 16, 2018



Kristina Abreu
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kym Farquhar, about Justice League Slide with Detachable Pool

Feb 11, 2019



Efficient service, friendly driver, value for money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Carolyn Crowley, about Disney Princess 2 C4 Combo Castle

May 9, 2018



Hired the Disney princess C4 combo for my daughters 21st. All the adult kids loved it. So much fun. Very professional communication from my first enquiry. Set up was quick and easy as was the pack up. Would definitely recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Tatiana Trginova, about Batman Medium Jumping Castle

Jan 19, 2019



Great service! Easy & professional service! The Batman jumping castle for our sons 5th bday was the winner! Thanks again Julie
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Melissa Manamana, about Batman C4 Combo Castle

Mar 25, 2018



We hired a batman C4 combo with slide for our sons birthday yesterday, it was a big hit with the kids. The company was so easy to deal with, prompt & friendly communication with Aimee, fast & friendly put up & pack down by the guys. Will definitely use Jolly Jump again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lisa Mallory, about Module 5 in 1 Combo

May 30, 2018



Incredible service from the get go, professional, reliable and friendly staff who went over and above to ensure our little boy had the best birthday EVER! Extremely high quality product that presented beautifully. These guys are AMAZING!!!!!!! Cant wait to use their services again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jason Sinivuori, about XL Fun House Large Jumping Castle

Feb 10, 2019



Effective and friendly as always :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Candice Sneyd, about Mickey Park Backyard Combo Castle

Dec 10, 2018



Amazing service!! Arrived on time, so easy to book with. Definitely be using the company again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Marguerite Foley, about Castle Backyard Module Combo

May 26, 2018



The kids had such a great time & so did the adults. The delivery service was brilliant & easy. Can not recommend these guys enough. We will definitely be using them again for future parties.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gerard McQuade, about Justice League Medium Jumping Castle

Dec 3, 2018



Jolly Jumps were amazing. The castle was exactly what we were expecting. It was clean and in good condition and the kids had a blast. Can't recommend strongly enough!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Deborah Richardson, about Mechanical Bull 1

Sep 4, 2019



Mechanical Bull and Sumo suits were hired for my sons 18TH it was an amazing night full of fun and laughter, we didn't get the name of the operator but high praises he was new but he did an amazing job well done mate everyone had an awesome night. Will definitely be recommending.Thanks jolly jumps team
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Deborah Richardson, about Mechanical Bull 2

Sep 4, 2018



Mechanical Bull and Sumo suits were hired for my sons 18TH it was an amazing night full of fun and laughter, we didn't get the name of the operator but high praises he was new but he did an amazing job well done mate everyone had an awesome night. Will definitely be recommending.Thanks jolly jumps team
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Deborah Richardson, about Mechanical Bull 3

Sep 4, 2018



Mechanical Bull and Sumo suits were hired for my sons 18TH it was an amazing night full of fun and laughter, we didn't get the name of the operator but high praises he was new but he did an amazing job well done mate everyone had an awesome night. Will definitely be recommending.Thanks jolly jumps team
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Deborah Richardson, about Sumo Suits

Sep 4, 2018



Mechanical Bull and Sumo suits were hired for my sons 18TH it was an amazing night full of fun and laughter, we didn't get the name of the operator but high praises he was new but he did an amazing job well done mate everyone had an awesome night. Will definitely be recommending.Thanks jolly jumps team
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Emma Jones, about Surf the Wave Water Slide

Nov 17, 2018



The kids (and adults) had the best day!! Was easy to order, delivery was prompt. Very friendly service. Would definitely recommend and order again. Thank you Jolly Jumps :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)